Category: Horror/Terror

Sort

Showing 1-20 of 85

Loch, The

By: Alten, Steve

Price: $3.78  $2.53

Publisher: Tor Books: 2006-04-01

Seller ID: 422623

ISBN: 0976165929

Condition: Very Good


No markings. View more info

Image for Secrets In The Attic

Secrets In The Attic

By: Andrews, V.C.

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Pocket: 2007-09-25

Seller ID: 425303

ISBN: 1416530827

Condition: Good


"From the imagination behind "Flowers in the Attic" comes a sensational new novel that spins a seductive web between fantasies and lies -- and uncovers the price for keeping" Secrets in the Attic Two Friends As Close As Sisters. One Killer Secret That Will Tear Their Small Town Apart. In the dust and shadows of the attic, they shared everything -- fanciful stories, high school crushes, plans for the future, dreams to travel the world. For Karen, the ... View more info

In the Flesh

By: Barker, Clive

Price: $0.98

Publisher: Pocket Books: 1988-01-02

Seller ID: 381289

ISBN: 0671612700

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for In Silent Graves

In Silent Graves

By: Braunbeck, Gary A.

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2004-04-01

Seller ID: 421167

ISBN: 0843953292

Condition: Very Good -


Very Good Minus. View more info

Image for Vengeance Child

Vengeance Child

By: Clark, Simon

Price: $18.79  $12.59

Publisher: Severn House: 2009-12-01

Seller ID: 348380

ISBN: 184751104X

Condition: Like-New


View more info

Image for Ghost Monster

Ghost Monster

By: Clark, Simon

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2009-11-24

Seller ID: 418975

ISBN: 0843961791

Condition: Good +


Ex-library with usual markings, otherwise very good. View more info

Image for Ghost Monster

Ghost Monster

By: Clark, Simon

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2009-11-24

Seller ID: 426091

ISBN: 0843961791

Condition: Very Good


View more info

Image for Halloween Man, The

Halloween Man, The

By: Clegg, Douglas

Price: $0.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 1998-10-01

Seller ID: 389883

ISBN: 0843944390

Condition: Very Good


View more info

Image for Mischief

Mischief

By: Clegg, Douglas

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2000-09-01

Seller ID: 411097

ISBN: 0843947667

Condition: Very Good


View more info

Image for Naomi

Naomi

By: Clegg, Douglas

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2001-04-01

Seller ID: 411098

ISBN: 0843948574

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Nightmare House

Nightmare House

By: Clegg, Douglas

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2004-05-01

Seller ID: 411099

ISBN: 084395177X

Condition: Very Good -


Very Good Minus. View more info

Image for Servants of Chaos

Servants of Chaos

By: D'Ammassa, Don

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2002-12-01

Seller ID: 404008

ISBN: 0843950692

Condition: Good


View more info

Golgotha Falls: An Assault on the Fourth Dimension

By: De Felitta, Frank

Price: $0.49

Publisher: Pocket Books: 1985-08-01

Seller ID: 335089

ISBN: 0671507761

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Skin

Skin

By: Dekker, Ted

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Center Street: 2015-03-31

Seller ID: 399145

ISBN: 1599953153

Condition: Very Good


View more info

Seeing Eye

By: Ellis, Jack

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Zebra: 1995-09-01

Seller ID: 425304

ISBN: 0821750771

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Skarlet

Skarlet

By: Emson, Thomas

Price: $0.98  $0.66

Publisher: Griffin: 2012-10-02

Seller ID: 387633

ISBN: 0312621701

Condition: Very Good


When a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it's open season on the living in this action-packed thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Maberry and "The Walking Dead" Fear grips London as dozens of people die after taking a sinister new drug called Skarlet. But that's only the beginning. Forty-eight hours later, the dead partiers wake up and begin butchering the living for their blood. Soon, London gives a name to its terror: Vampires. Jake Lawton, bitter... View more info

Image for Covenant

Covenant

By: Everson, John

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2008-08-26

Seller ID: 421168

ISBN: 0843960183

Condition: Very Good -


Very Good Minus. View more info

Image for Ivy Cole and the Moon

Ivy Cole and the Moon

By: Farago, Gina

Price: $0.49

Publisher: Berkley: 2006-10-03

Seller ID: 338663

ISBN: 0425212564

Condition: Very Good +


Ivy Cole has returned home to her North Carolina community with a special gift that erupts in howling on full-moon nights, and makes her judge, jury, and executioner. As Ivy says, "sometimes folks deserve a good killing." But this night, something wants her dead as well. View more info

Image for Something Witchy This Way Comes

Something Witchy This Way Comes

By: Gelb, Jeff ; Garrett, Michael (Editors)

Price: $3.96

Publisher: Pinnacle: 2011-10-01

Seller ID: 390224

ISBN: 0786018216

Condition: Very Good -


Very Good Minus. Ex-library with usual markings. View more info

Image for Mistress of the Dark

Mistress of the Dark

By: Giron, Sephera

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2005-11-29

Seller ID: 431226

ISBN: 0843955473

Condition: Very Good


View more info