Category: Horror/Terror

Sort

Showing 1-20 of 69

Loch, The

By: Alten, Steve

Price: $3.78

Publisher: Tor Books: 2006-04-01

Seller ID: 422623

ISBN: 0976165929

Condition: Very Good


No markings. View more info

Image for Secrets In The Attic

Secrets In The Attic

By: Andrews, V.C.

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Pocket: 2007-09-25

Seller ID: 425303

ISBN: 1416530827

Condition: Good


"From the imagination behind "Flowers in the Attic" comes a sensational new novel that spins a seductive web between fantasies and lies -- and uncovers the price for keeping" Secrets in the Attic Two Friends As Close As Sisters. One Killer Secret That Will Tear Their Small Town Apart. In the dust and shadows of the attic, they shared everything -- fanciful stories, high school crushes, plans for the future, dreams to travel the world. For Karen, the ... View more info

In the Flesh

By: Barker, Clive

Price: $0.49

Publisher: Pocket Books: 1988-01-02

Seller ID: 381289

ISBN: 0671612700

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Devil You Know, The

Devil You Know, The

By: Carey, Mike

Price: $2.99

Publisher: Orbit: 2018-03-27

Seller ID: 432887

ISBN: 0316511765

Condition: Very Good +


View more info

Image for Vengeance Child

Vengeance Child

By: Clark, Simon

Price: $18.79

Publisher: Severn House: 2009-12-01

Seller ID: 348380

ISBN: 184751104X

Condition: Like-New


View more info

Image for Ghost Monster

Ghost Monster

By: Clark, Simon

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2009-11-24

Seller ID: 418975

ISBN: 0843961791

Condition: Good +


Ex-library with usual markings, otherwise very good. View more info

Image for Mischief

Mischief

By: Clegg, Douglas

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2000-09-01

Seller ID: 411097

ISBN: 0843947667

Condition: Very Good


View more info

Image for Naomi

Naomi

By: Clegg, Douglas

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2001-04-01

Seller ID: 411098

ISBN: 0843948574

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Servants of Chaos

Servants of Chaos

By: D'Ammassa, Don

Price: $0.98

Publisher: Leisure Books: 2002-12-01

Seller ID: 404008

ISBN: 0843950692

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Penguin Book Of Vampire Stories, The

Penguin Book Of Vampire Stories, The

By: Davis, Cindy

Price: $2.48

Publisher: Penguin (Non-Classics): 1989-10-03

Seller ID: 434738

ISBN: 0140124454

Condition: Very Good


They're lurking under the cover of darkness ... and between the covers of this book. Here, in all their horror and all their glory, are the great vampires of literature: male and female, invisible and metamorphic, doomed and daring. Their skin deathly pale, their nails curved like claws, their fangs sharpened for the attack, they are gathered for the kill and for the chill, brought frighteningly to life by Bram Stoker, Fritz Leiber, Richard Matheson, Robert Bloch, Ch... View more info

Golgotha Falls: An Assault on the Fourth Dimension

By: De Felitta, Frank

Price: $0.49

Publisher: Pocket Books: 1985-08-01

Seller ID: 335089

ISBN: 0671507761

Condition: Good


View more info

Seeing Eye

By: Ellis, Jack

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Zebra: 1995-09-01

Seller ID: 425304

ISBN: 0821750771

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Skarlet

Skarlet

By: Emson, Thomas

Price: $0.98

Publisher: Griffin: 2012-10-02

Seller ID: 387633

ISBN: 0312621701

Condition: Very Good


When a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it's open season on the living in this action-packed thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Maberry and "The Walking Dead" Fear grips London as dozens of people die after taking a sinister new drug called Skarlet. But that's only the beginning. Forty-eight hours later, the dead partiers wake up and begin butchering the living for their blood. Soon, London gives a name to its terror: Vampires. Jake Lawton, bitter... View more info

Image for Ivy Cole and the Moon

Ivy Cole and the Moon

By: Farago, Gina

Price: $0.49

Publisher: Berkley: 2006-10-03

Seller ID: 338663

ISBN: 0425212564

Condition: Very Good +


Ivy Cole has returned home to her North Carolina community with a special gift that erupts in howling on full-moon nights, and makes her judge, jury, and executioner. As Ivy says, "sometimes folks deserve a good killing." But this night, something wants her dead as well. View more info

Image for Something Witchy This Way Comes

Something Witchy This Way Comes

By: Gelb, Jeff ; Garrett, Michael (Editors)

Price: $3.96

Publisher: Pinnacle: 2011-10-01

Seller ID: 390224

ISBN: 0786018216

Condition: Very Good -


Very Good Minus. Ex-library with usual markings. View more info

Quintain

By: Harrington, R.E.

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Charter Books: 1979-01-01

Seller ID: 418859

ISBN: 0441699855

Condition: Very Good -


Minor edge and corner wear. Very Good Minus. View more info

Child Buyer, The

By: Hersey, John

Price: $0.49

Publisher: Bantam Books:

Seller ID: 339855

ISBN: 0553078704

Condition: Very Good


1966 copyright. View more info

Image for Dawn of the Dreadfuls

Dawn of the Dreadfuls

By: Hockensmith, Steve

Price: $1.98

Publisher: Quirk Books: 2010-03-01

Seller ID: 411597

ISBN: 1594744548

Condition: Very Good ++


Readers will witness the birth of a heroine in "Dawn of the Dreadfuls"--a thrilling prequel set four years before the horrific events of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies." As our story opens, the Bennet sisters are enjoying a peaceful life in the English countryside. They idle away the days reading, gardening, and daydreaming about future husbands--until a funeral at the local parish goes strangely and horribly awry. Suddenly corpses are springing from the soft eart... View more info

Image for Devilish

Devilish

By: Johnson, Maureen

Price: $0.98

Publisher: Razorbill: 2007-08-16

Seller ID: 401570

ISBN: 1595141324

Condition: Very Good


View more info

Alligator

By: Katz, Shelley

Price: $39.31

Publisher: Dell: 1977-01-01

Seller ID: 419430

ISBN: 0440101670

Condition: Very Good -


Very Good Minus. View more info